Find me a bargain

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
No offers available

Last Minute Holiday deals

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Star 4 Star 5 Star
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £270 £372 £531
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights NA NA £381 £448 £381 £461
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £211 NA £343 £343 £352 £347
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights NA NA £360 £360 £370 £365
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £139 NA NA £298 £445 £620
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £399 NA £576 £576 £594 £616
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £359 NA NA £549 £841 £1034
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £549 NA £764 £764 £789 £861
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £189 NA NA £374 £616 £858
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £319 NA £476 £498 £476 £524

*Prices displayed are per person and based on 2 sharing