Find me a bargain

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
No offers available

Last Minute Holiday deals

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Star 4 Star 5 Star
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £179 NA £291 £291 £300 £295
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £270 £372 NA
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights NA NA £382 £382 £392 £387
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £288 £435 £610
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £139 NA NA £302 £495 £620
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £369 NA £516 £516 £534 £556
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £299 NA NA £489 £781 £974
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £549 NA £744 £744 £769 £841
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £189 NA NA £404 £646 £888
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £319 NA £476 £498 £476 £524

*Prices displayed are per person and based on 2 sharing