Find me a bargain

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
No offers available

Last Minute Holiday deals

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Star 4 Star 5 Star
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £266 £368 NA
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £254 £368 £636
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £319 NA £440 £448 £440 £448
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £566
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £566
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £289 NA £424 £428 £424 £432
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £556
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £270 £372 £531
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £229 NA £361 £361 £364 £372
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £199 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £219 NA £351 £351 £354 £355

*Prices displayed are per person and based on 2 sharing