Find me a bargain

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
No offers available

Last Minute Holiday deals

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Star 4 Star 5 Star
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £249 NA £381 £381 £384 £392
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £211 NA £311 £311 £320 £315
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £270 £372 NA
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights NA NA £285 £285 £294 £289
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £288 £435 £610
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £139 NA NA £302 £495 £620
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £399 NA £546 £546 £564 £586
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £329 NA NA £489 £781 £974
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £549 NA £764 £764 £789 £861
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £189 NA NA £374 £616 £858
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £319 NA £476 £498 £476 £524

*Prices displayed are per person and based on 2 sharing