Find me a bargain

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
No offers available

Last Minute Holiday deals

Departure Date Route Duration Flight Only Self Catering All Inclusive 2/3 Star 4 Star 5 Star
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £276 NA NA
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £276 NA NA
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £299 NA £440 £448 £440 £448
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £566
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £269 NA £404 £408 £404 £412
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £129 NA NA £270 £372 £531
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £249 NA £381 £381 £384 £392
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £149 NA NA £290 £392 £548
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Manchester to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Manchester to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £229 NA £361 £361 £364 £365
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Banjul 7 Nights £169 NA NA £310 £412 £568
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Gatwick to Sharm el Sheikh 7 Nights £199 NA £335 £335 £338 £339

*Prices displayed are per person and based on 2 sharing